How to Turn Find My iPad On or Off – Guide

Find My is an iOS app that combines the functionality of the earlier Find My Friends and Find My iPhone apps to find the people and properties you care about. Through this app, you can share your location with friends and family, view and track the locations of friends you have shared with you, remotely lock and recover lost devices. can erase. These features make it the best iPhone app for anyone who needs to locate essential contacts and devices in a snap. If you’ve used Find My Friends, Find My iPhone, or both, Find My Will probably sounds very familiar to you, although there are some newer ways of doing things. Here it is how to use Find My on your iPhone or iPad.

How to Turn Find My iPad On and Off

Go to your iPad settings to turn Find My iPad on or off.

How to Use Find My iPad

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Turn Find My iPad On or Off. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.