The app can also be used to manage services such as calendar events, to-do lists, and media subscriptions. Everything from smart devices to app services may be managed for free using the Google Home app. Of course, you’ll still need to pay for services like Netflix, Spotify, and Hulu if you want to use them. We have mentioned steps below to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone

Steps to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone

Final Words

We hope like our article on how to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone. The default “My Home” name will be automatically assigned to your house if you set up HomeKit using the default house name. Changing the name of your home can help things feel a little more familiar, both for the Home app’s visuals and for Siri’s responses to your questions.

How to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone - 11How to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone - 4How to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone - 90How to Rename My Home in Home App on iPhone - 15